Malana Hydro Electric  
Bara Banghal  

  Ecological Discharge Data
  Six monthly Compliance Report
  ADHEP has been conferred the following awards in " Asian Power Awards" function held on 4th October 2012 at Bangkok, Thailand :
  Gold Award------- in the category "Hydro Power Project of the Year"
  Bronze Award ------in the category "Independent Producer of the Year"


Power Line Awards 2013

The 192 MW Allain Duhangan HEP has been conferred with Runners- up award for Best Hydro Power project  by Power Line Awards 2013. The award was presented by Mr Jyotiraditya M. Scindia, Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Power to Mr O P Ajmera,  Chief Executive Officer, AD Hydro Power Ltd at Power Line Awards 2013 on 21st June 2013 at New Delhi.  

These awards recognizes excellence and outstanding performances in the Indian Power Sector. The winners are selected by an eminent jury comprising of distinguished power sector personalities, supported by research conducted by Power Line, a leading magazine covering Indian Power Sector intensively.



Membership from British Safety Council (BSC)

ADHPL has received membership of British safety council this year. With this we have entered the club of multinational companies those are the members of British safety council and are renowned for their committed approach towards HSE. This is one step further to embrace international best practices into our day today operations.

British Safety council is (BSC) one of the oldest and premier international body in the field of Environment, health and Safety. British Safety council offers membership to all organizations across globe those are committed to the excellence in the field of Environment, health and Safety. The membership of BSC exhibits organizational commitment to EHS aspect at international level


Home | Feedback|Sitemap|Privacy Policy|Terms of Use